Leadership Staff 2019-07-25T10:48:14+00:00

First Presby Staff

Tess Adkins

Accountant

tess@firstpresby.com

ODIN-MARY-5

Mary Odin

Director of Music Ministry

modin@firstpresby.com

Payne Warner

Director of Youth Ministry/Fellowship and Recreation

payne@firstpresby.com

Janet Chambers

Director of Child and Family Ministry

janet@firstpresby.com

TAYLOR-GINNA

Ginna Taylor

Director of Preschool Program

ginna@firstpresby.com

NEWMAN-BOB-120

Dr. Robert G. Newman

Director of Lay Academy

robertnewman@suddenlink.net

Ken Tolley

Director of Missions and Community Ministry

ken@firstpresby.com