Bulletins & Audio Sermons 2017-11-11T13:21:01+00:00
Preacher: Bill McCoy (37), Christian Johnson (6), Mary Odin (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (39), Sunday Evening (2), Midweek Meeting (2), Special event (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2017 (25), 2018 (18)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

February 25, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
February 18, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
February 11, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
February 4, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
January 28, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
January 21, 2018
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
January 14, 2018
(Part of the series).
      ?show&url=http%3A%2F%2Ffirstpresby.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F02%2FSermon-1-14-18.mp3
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
January 7, 2018
(Part of the series).
      ?show&url=http%3A%2F%2Ffirstpresby.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F02%2FSermon-1-7-18.mp3
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
December 31, 2017
(Part of the series).
      ?show&url=http%3A%2F%2Ffirstpresby.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F02%2FSermon-12-31-17.mp3
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Christian Johnson on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
December 24, 2017 Tableau 4 p.m.
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bill McCoy on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser