Leadership Staff 2018-10-15T15:55:30+00:00

Mary Odin

Music Ministry
ODIN-MARY-5
modin@firstpresby.com

Dr. Bob Newman

Lay AcademyNEWMAN-BOB-120
robertnewman@suddenlink.net

Amberlee Elmore

Membership and Outreach

amberlee@firstpresby.com

Ken Tolley

Mission & Community Outreach

ken@firstpresby.com

Payne Warner

Youth Ministry

youth@firstpresby.com

Jackie Lilly

Business AdministratorLILLY-JACKIE-194
jackie@firstpresby.com

Janet Chambers

Child and Family Ministry

janet@firstpresby.com

Laura Hedrick

Communications

  laura@firstpresby.com

 

Ginna Taylor

Preschool ProgramTAYLOR-GINNA
ginna@firstpresby.com