Mary Odin

Music Ministry
ODIN-MARY-5
modin@firstpresby.com

Sue Webster

Community OutreachWEBSTER-SUE
sue@firstpresby.com

Janet Chambers

Child and Family Ministry
CHAMBERS-JANET
janet@firstpresby.com

Bob Newman

Lay AcademyNEWMAN-BOB-120
robertnewman@suddenlink.net

Payne Warner

Youth Ministry
??????????????

youth@firstpresby.com

Open Position

Fellowship and RecreationBUCKALEW-MEGAN-134
firstpresby@firstpresby.com

Dawn Martinez

Visitors & New Members
Martinez-Dawn
dawn@firstpresby.com

Jackie Lilly

Business AdministratorLILLY-JACKIE-194
jackie@firstpresby.com

Ginna Taylor

Preschool ProgramTAYLOR-GINNA
ginna@firstpresby.com