Mary Odin

Music Ministry
ODIN-MARY-5
modin@firstpresby.com

Sue Webster

Community OutreachWEBSTER-SUE
sue@firstpresby.com

Janet Chambers

Child and Family Ministry
CHAMBERS-JANET
janet@firstpresby.com

Bob Newman

Lay AcademyNEWMAN-BOB-120
robertnewman@suddenlink.net

Payne Warner

Youth Ministry

Payne

youth@firstpresby.com

Laura Hedrick

Director of Communications

Laura

  laura@firstpresby.com

Amberlee Elmore

Director of Membership and Outreach
Amberlee
amberlee@firstpresby.com

Jackie Lilly

Business AdministratorLILLY-JACKIE-194
jackie@firstpresby.com

Ginna Taylor

Preschool ProgramTAYLOR-GINNA
ginna@firstpresby.com